Altai Biopharmaceutical Cluster

The Altai Biopharmaceutical Cluster “AltaiBio” (http://www.altaybio.ru/), founded in 2008 in the science city of the Russian Federation in Biysk, is a successful example of combining the experience of scientific organizations and universities with the capabilities of the leaders of the market in biologically active additives and medicines and the mobility of small innovative companies. The activity of the partnership is related to the strategic interests of the state in the field of pharmaceutics and health-improving nutrition.

 

The cluster is based on the consolidation of efforts and resources to achieve three main objectives:

- development of a modern production base that meets GMP standards, which allows to produce medicinal substances and finished dosage forms with high efficiency

- production and marketing of generic drugs

- development and production of innovative drugs for import substitution and innovative products that are competitive on world markets.

 

The range of products of the biopharmaceutical cluster currently exceeds 1000 item names. All products are positioned under the trade mark “AltaiBio” and are supplied to 53 regions of Russia and 18 foreign countries. Among the innovative products of AltaiBio are crystalline glyoxal, oxidized dextrans, highly effective dressings based on crystalline sorbents, as well as a number of drugs that have immunomodulatory and antiviral effect. The first production complex to produce cylinders and tubes for pharmaceutical and perfumery-cosmetic enterprises was opened in Siberia.

 

The development program of “AltaiBio” is included in the list of 26 pilot territorial innovative clusters, approved by the Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation. Members of the partnership hold leading positions in the formation of technological platforms “Medicine of the Future” and “BioTech 2030”.

 

Systemic activity on the development of biotechnology contributed to the inclusion of Altai Krai in the number of participants in the interregional project “Siberian Biotechnological Initiative”, aimed at increasing the competitiveness of the Russian biotechnology sector.

© 2017 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Алтайский биофармацевтический кластер «АлтайБио» (http://www.altaybio.ru/), созданный в 2008 году в наукограде Российской Федерации г. Бийске, является успешным примером объединения опыта научных организаций и вузов с возможностями лидеров рынка биологически активных добавок и лекарственных средств и мобильностью малых инновационных компаний. Деятельность партнерства связана со стратегическими интересами государства в области фармацевтики и оздоровительного питания.


В основу кластера положена консолидация усилий и ресурсов на достижении трех основных задач:

- развитие современной производственной базы, соответствующей стандартам GMP, позволяющей с высокой эффективностью производить лекарственные субстанции и готовые лекарственные формы на их основе

- производство и вывод на рынок дженериковых лекарственных средств

- разработка и производство инновационных препаратов для импортозамещения и инновационных препаратов, конкурентоспособных на мировых рынках.


Сегодня номенклатура продукции биофармацевтического кластера превышает 1000 наименований. Вся продукция позиционируется под единым торговым знаком «AltaiBio» и поставляется в 53 региона России и 18 зарубежных стран. В число инновационных продуктов «АлтайБио» входят кристаллический глиоксаль, окисленные декстраны, высокоэффективные перевязочные средства на основе кристаллических сорбентов, а также ряд препаратов, обладающих иммуномодулирующим действием и противовирусным эффектом. Открыт первый в Сибири производственный комплекс по выпуску баллонов и туб для фармацевтических и парфюмерно-косметических предприятий.


Программа развития «АлтайБио» включена в перечень 26 пилотных территориальных инновационных кластеров, утвержденный Председателем Правительства Российской Федерации. Члены партнерства занимают ведущие позиции в формировании технологических платформ «Медицина Будущего» и «БиоТех 2030».


Системная деятельность по развитию биотехнологий способствовала включению Алтайского края в число участников межрегионального проекта «Сибирская биотехнологическая инициатива», направленного на повышение общей конкурентоспособности российского биотехнологического сектора.

 


2019 Правительство Алтайского края Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края. При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна
Яндекс.Метрика