Altai Microloans Fund

The non-profit organization "Altai Microloans Fund" was established with the aim of providing access to financial resources for micro and small business entities directed to entrepreneurial purposes (creation and development of own business, replenishment of working capital, purchase of equipment and other purposes related to the implementation of entrepreneurial activities).

 

Microloans of the Fund are provided to individual entrepreneurs and legal entities that meet the criteria of a small and medium-sized business entity, fixed by federal legislation, and certain conditions (absence of overdue debts on tax and other mandatory payments to budgets, overdue obligations under loan agreements, etc.).

 

The rate for the use of microloans with short-term loans for small businesses of priority activities does not exceed 8.5 percent per annum. At the same time, the maximum amount of borrowed funds can be 3 million rubles with a repayment period of up to 3 years.

 

The existing federal network of the Altai Microloans Fund’s subdivisions in 14 districts and towns of the region provides an opportunity for many entrepreneurs to quickly obtain additional finance without spending time on trips and approvals.

Official website: www.altfond.ru

© 2017 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Алтайский фонд микрозаймов

Некоммерческая организация «Алтайский фонд микрозаймов» создана с целью обеспечения доступа субъектов микро и малого предпринимательства к финансовым ресурсам, направляемых ими на предпринимательские цели (создание и развитие собственного бизнеса, пополнение оборотных средств, приобретение оборудования и другие, связанные с осуществлением предпринимательской деятельности цели).

Микрозаймы Фонда предоставляются индивидуальным предпринимателям и юридическим лицам, соответствующим критериям субъекта малого и среднего предпринимательства, закрепленным федеральным законодательством, и определенным условиям (отсутствие просроченной задолженности по налоговым и иным обязательным платежам в бюджеты, просроченных обязательств по кредитным договорам и др.).

Ставка за пользование микрозаймом при краткосрочном кредитовании для субъектов малого бизнеса приоритетных направлений деятельности не превышает 8,5 процентов годовых. При этом максимальный размер заемных средств может составлять 3 млн рублей со сроком возврата до 3 лет.


Действующая филиальная сеть подразделений Алтайского фонда микрозаймов в 14 районах и городах края обеспечивает возможность для многих предпринимателей оперативно получить дополнительные финансы, не тратя время на поездки и согласования.


Официальный сайт: 
© 2018 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна