Krai State Budgetary Institution “Altai Business Incubator”

Krai State Budgetary Institution “Altai Business Incubator”

 

Created on the basis of the resolution of the Administration of Altai Krai No. 498 of 01.12.2006. The main task of the business incubator is to create conditions for the sustainable development of enterprises at the initial stage of their activities. It provides comprehensive support and support of projects for their implementation in the business environment of the region. That's why ABI is a home for unique start-ups of young businesses. Companies, which have been selected, are assigned the status of a resident of the Altai Business Incubator.

 

The specialist of the ABI is responsible for each resident. He takes on the role of the project manager to accompany the resident during the entire process as part of the business incubation. The supervising specialist is a person who helps a resident in everything that concerns the development of his project.

 

Preferences for residents:


Residents have the right to receive preferential rent within the walls of a business incubator. Thus, in the first year the company pays - 40% of its size, in the second - 60% and only for the third year - 100%. There is no charge for security, cleaning and Internet. As a bonus, resident companies can use free of charge conference halls with a capacity of up to 40 and 120 people, and also reserve one parking space for their car in the protected area.


The Altai Business Incubator provides an opportunity to save on material, technical, information, consulting and other services that promote business development.


These include the quarterly opportunity to compensate for accounting services in the amount of 2.5 thousand rubles, for legal services - 1.8 thousand rubles. Once a year, the head of the company can recover the cost of training employees at a rate of 2 thousand rubles per person, also there is the opportunity to use the full version of the information and legal base “Garant” absolutely free of charge.

 

For ten years of work, the residents of the Altai Business Incubator became 81 start-up companies and individual entrepreneurs, they created 400 new jobs. The total revenue of residents of the business incubator amounted to more than 500 million rubles.

 

Official website: www.altaicpp.ru/abi/


© 2017 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Краевое государственное бюджетное учреждение «Алтайский бизнес-инкубатор»

Создано на основании постановления Администрации Алтайского края от 01.12.2006 № 498. Основной задачей бизнес-инкубатора является создание условий для устойчивого развития предприятий на начальном этапе их деятельности. Здесь обеспечивается комплексная поддержка и сопровождение проектов для их внедрения в бизнес-среду региона. Именно поэтому АБИ является домом для уникальных стартапов молодых бизнесов. Компаниям, прошедшим конкурсный отбор, присваивается статус резидента Алтайского бизнес-инкубатора.


За каждым резидентом закрепляется специалист отдела организации работы АБИ. Он берет на себя функции менеджера проекта для сопровождения резидента в течение всего пребывания в рамках бизнес-инкубирования. Курирующий специалист – это человек, который призван помогать резиденту во всем, что касается развития его проекта.


Преференции резидентам:
Резиденты имеют право на получение льготной аренды в стенах бизнес-инкубатора. Так, в первый год компания платит - 40% от ее размера, во второй - 60% и только на третий год – 100%. За охрану, уборку и Интернет плата не взимается. В качестве бонуса компании-резиденты могут бесплатно пользоваться конференц-залами вместимостью до 40- и 120-ти человек, а также зарезервировать одно парковочное место для своего автомобиля на охраняемой территории.
- Алтайский бизнес-инкубатор предоставляет возможность сэкономить на материально-технических, информационных, консультационных и других услугах, способствующих развитию бизнеса.
К их числу относится ежеквартальная возможность компенсации затрат за бухгалтерские услуги в размере 2,5 тыс. рублей, за юридические услуги - 1,8 тыс. рублей. Один раз в год руководитель компании может возместить затраты на обучение сотрудников в размере 2 тыс. рублей на человека, плюс возможность пользоваться абсолютно бесплатно полной версией информационно-правовой базы «Гарант».


За десять лет работы резидентами Алтайского бизнес-инкубатора стали 81 начинающая компания и индивидуальный предприниматель, ими создано 400 новых рабочих мест. Общий объем выручки резидентов бизнес-инкубатора составил более 500 млн рублей.

Официальный сайт: www.altaicpp.ru/abi/


© 2018 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна