Altai Krai will continue the construction of engineering infrastructure to tourism subcluster “Belokurikha-2”

Altai Krai will continue the construction of engineering infrastructure to tourism subcluster “Belokurikha-2”

The area under construction is realized in the framework of the federal target program “Development of Domestic and Inbound Tourism in the Russian Federation.” The total estimated cost of construction of gas, water and sewerage supply networks exceeds 600 million rubles. Funding is provided by the federal and regional budgets. According to the information-analytical portal Doc22, 10 kilometers of water supply networks, 11 kilometers of sewage collector will be built in the facility, 6 pumping stations, constructions for mechanical processing of wastewater with equalization tank will be installed. Water pipe will start from Belokurikha’s water inlet and wastewater will be returned to the waste treatment facilities of the city. The total cost - 398 million rubles. In 2018, facilities should be put in commission.


The construction of the gas pipeline has already begun. The total length of the networks will be almost 30 kilometers. The line will be held on the territories of Belokurikha, the Altaysky and Smolensky Districts. Not only residents of “Belokurikha-2”, but also residents of subcluster “Sibirskoye Podvorie” will be able to connect to the new gas pipeline. Under the contract, the cost of works is 202 million rubles. The Head of Heat Supply Division of the Main Department of Construction, Transport, Housing and Utilities and Road Infrastructure of Altai Krai Igor Spivak said that gasification is divided into two stages. The first stage will be completed this year and will provide blue flame natural gas for “Sibirskoye Podvorie.” Completion of the second stage of construction is planned for 2017.


The well-developed communications system will allow investors of “Belokurikha-2” to start work. Some residents have already been decided. These are generally the current sites of the resort town - sanatoriums and several investors developing tourist and entertainment destinations. According to First Deputy Head of the City’s Administration Alexander Kiunov, at present, capacities of a sanatorium and resort complex of a “big” Belokurikha are not enough to accommodate all those, who want to undergo a care, especially in the summer. “Belokurikha-2” will double the number of accommodation places.


Background information. Resort “Belokurikha-2” is established in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation № 644 of 02.08.2011 “On the Federal Target Program “Development of Domestic and Inbound Tourism in the Russian Federation.” The government provides funding for the construction of the entire infrastructure for the resort. An asphalt road has already been built. The resort has the potential to use alkaline siliceous thermal waters of Iskrovsky deposit explored in 1991 in the 13 km from Belokurikha. 


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

В Алтайском крае продолжается строительство инженерной инфраструктуры к туристическому субкластеру «Белокуриха-2»

В Алтайском крае продолжается строительство инженерной инфраструктуры к туристическому субкластеру «Белокуриха-2»

Работы ведутся в рамках реализации федеральной целевой программы «Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в РФ». Общая проектная стоимость строительства сетей газо- водоснабжения, водоотведения и канализации превышает 600 млн руб. Финансирование осуществляется из средств федерального и краевого бюджетов. По данным информационно-аналитического портала Док22, на объекте предстоит построить 10 километров сетей водопровода, 11 километров канализационного коллектора, смонтировать 6 насосных станций, сооружения механической обработки сточных вод с резервуарами-усреднителями. Водопровод возьмет начало от белокурихинского водозабора, а сточные воды будут возвращаться на очистные сооружения города. Общая стоимость работ - 398 млн руб. В 2018 году объекты должны быть сданы в эксплуатацию.


Уже началось и строительство газопровода. Общая протяжённость сетей составит почти 30 километров. Ветка пройдёт по территориям города-курорта Белокуриха, Алтайского и Смоленского районов. Подключиться к новому газопроводу смогут не только резиденты «Белокурихи-2», но и субкластера «Сибирское подворье». Согласно контракту, стоимость работ составит 202 млн руб. Начальник отдела теплоснабжения Главного управления строительства, транспорта, жилищно-коммунального и дорожного хозяйства Алтайского края Игорь Спивак рассказал, что газификация разделена на два этапа. Первый завершится уже в этом году и позволит обеспечить голубым топливом «Сибирское подворье». Завершение второго этапа строительства запланировано на 2017 год.


Развитая система коммуникаций позволит инвесторам «Белокурихи-2» начать работу. Часть резидентов уже определена. В основном, это уже действующие площадки города-курорта - санатории и несколько инвесторов, развивающих туристическое и развлекательное направления. По словам первого заместителя главы администрации города Александра Киунова, в настоящее время, мощностей санаторно-курортного комплекса «большой» Белокурихи уже не хватает для размещения всех желающих пройти лечение, особенно в летний период. «Белокуриха-2» позволит вдвое увеличить количество мест размещения. Для обеспечения субкластера электроэнергией продолжается строительство ЛЭП 110 кВ с подстанцией. Подача электроэнергии запланирована на следующий год.


Справка. Курорт «Белокуриха-2» создается в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства РФ от 02.08.2011г. № 644 «О Федеральной целевой программе «Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации». Государство обеспечивает финансирование строительства всей инфраструктуры для курорта. Асфальтированная дорога уже построена. На курорте будет использоваться потенциал термальных щелочных кремнистых вод Искровского месторождения, разведанного в 1991 году в 13 километрах от Белокурихи. В ближайшем будущем начнется строительство подземного канала от месторождения к «Белокурихе-2».




<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна