Altai “Melnik” is in the top of the most efficient agribusiness companies in Russia - the “Expert”

Altai “Melnik” is in the top of the most efficient agribusiness companies in Russia - the “Expert”

Rating was made by the analytical center “Expert” according to the results of the country's agro-industrial companies in 2015.


Agroindustrial company “Miller” - the market leader in grain processing, not only in Altai Krai and Siberia, but also on a nationwide scale. The structure of “Miller” - two major grain-processing companies, eight enterprises growing crops, cattle-breeding complex of 2.5 thousand dairy cows, elevator-storage facility, milling complex, pasta factory, several grain workshops, oil workshop, two feed plants, the bakeries and corporate chain. The area of ​​farmlands - more than 100 thousand hectares, more than 89 thousand hectares of them - arable lands. Storages allow storing 260 thousand tons of grain. Flour complex includes five mills, mainly in Italy. Pasta factory capacity - 200 tons of pasta per day.


“Expert-Siberia” also made a rating of the best agricultural enterprises, but, of course, within the boundaries of the Siberian region. The top 50 includes 18 processing enterprises of Altai Krai. Rating is based on the results shown by enterprises in 2014 and 2015 (profit, growth, production and sales volumes).


According to Kapitalist, the strongest positions of Altai companies are in crop and vegetable growing. In this sphere, businesses of the Krai have half sales of the enterprises of the agricultural industry in Siberia.


“Expert-Siberia” gave the company “Aleyskzernoproduct” the 1st place, - large agro-industrial complex with full technological cycle of growing and processing of grain, production and packaging of products. The holding company structure - powerful agricultural enterprises (provide processing capacity of holding own grain, milk and meat), two mills, a workshop for pasta production, grain workshop, oat-meal mill, workshop for the production of cereal, butter plant, feed mill, workshop for production of premixes and feed for unproductive animals, own accredited laboratory.


The top ten also includes the company “Kubanka” (Kalmansky District), AKH “Anuyskoe” (Petropavlovsky District), greenhouse complex “Industrial” (Barnaul), “Altai seeds”, farm “Octybrskoe” (Zonalny District), JSC named after Gastello (Khabarsky District) and the PZ “Komsomolskoe” (Pavlovsky district).


The top 50 enterprises of Siberia also included the companies “Kolyvanskoe” (Pavlovsky District), “Sistema” (Topchihinsky District), “Urozhaynoe”(Sovetsky District), “Octybrsky”(Zmeinogorsky District), “Kiprinskoe” (Shelabolikhinsky District), farm named after Anatolyof Khabarsky District, “Altai Food Company” (Volchikhinsky District), “Rodinsky” (Rodinsky District), “Voskhod” (Zmeinogorsky District) and “Russian vegetable” (Pervomaysky District).


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Алтайский «Мельник» возглавил рейтинг самых эффективных компаний АПК в России – «Эксперт»

Алтайский «Мельник» возглавил рейтинг самых эффективных компаний АПК в России – «Эксперт»

Рейтинг составлен аналитическим центром «Эксперт» по итогам работы агропромышленных компаний страны в 2015 году.


Агропромышленная компания «Мельник» — лидер на рынке зернопереработки не только в Алтайском крае и Сибири, но и в масштабах страны. В структуре «Мельника» — два крупных зерноперерабатывающих предприятия, восемь предприятий, выращивающих зерновые, животноводческий комплекс на 2,5 тыс. голов дойного стада, элеваторно-складское хозяйство, мукомольный комплекс, макаронная фабрика, несколько крупоцехов, маслоцех, два комбикормовых завода, а кроме того, пекарни и сеть фирменных магазинов. Площадь сельхозугодий – более 100 тыс. га, из них более 89 тыс. га — пашня. Складские помещения позволяют длительно хранить 260 тыс. тонн зерна. Мукомольный комплекс включает пять мельниц, преимущественно итальянского производства. Мощность макаронной фабрики – 200 тонн макарон в сутки.


«Эксперт-Сибирь» также составил рейтинг лучших предприятий АПК, но, естественно, в границах Сибирского региона. В ТОП-50 включены 18 перерабатывающих предприятий из Алтайского края. Рейтинг составлен на основе результатов, показанных предприятиями в 2014 и 2015 годах (прибыль, темпы роста, объемы производства и реализации).


Как сообщает Капиталист, наиболее сильный позиции алтайских компаний в растениеводстве и выращивании овощей. Здесь предприятия края дают половину объема продаж по предприятиям агропрома Сибири.


На 1-е место «Эксперт-Сибирь» поставил компанию «Алейскзернопродукт» — крупный агропромышленный комплекс с полным технологическим циклом по выращиванию и переработке зерна, производству и упаковке продукции. В структуре холдинга – мощные сельскохозяйственные предприятия (обеспечивают перерабатывающие мощности холдинга собственным зерном, молоком и мясом), две мельницы, цех по производству макарон, крупоцех, овсозавод, цех по производству хлопьев, маслозавод, комбикормовый завод, цех по производству премиксов и кормов для непродуктивных животных, собственная аккредитованная лаборатория.


В первой десятке рейтинга также компания «Кубанка» (Калманский район), АКХ «Ануйское» (Петропавловский район), тепличный комплекс «Индустриальный» (Барнаул), «Алтайские семечки», хозяйства «Октябрьское» (Зональный район), имени Гастелло (Хабарский район) и ПЗ «Комсомольское» (Павловский район).


В ТОП-50 предприятий Сибири также вошли компании «Колыванское» (Павловский район), «Система» (Топчихинский), «Урожайное» (Советский), «Октябрьский» (Змеиногорский), «Кипринское» (Шелаболихинский), хозяйство им. Анатолия Хабарского района, «Алтайская продовольственная компания» (Волчихинский район),«Родинский» (Родинский), «Восход» (Змеиногорский) и «Русский овощ» (Первомайский район).


<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна