Butter-cheese plant opened after reconstruction in the Troitsky District,in Altai Krai

Butter-cheese plant opened after reconstruction in the Troitsky District,in Altai Krai

The opening of “Troitsky Butter-Cheese Plant” held in the Troitskoe village of the Troitsky District, , which was attended by Deputy Governor of Altai Krai Alexander Lukyanov, Deputy Head of the Department of Altai Krai for Food, Processing, Pharmaceutical Industry and Biotechnologies, Alexander Bolshakov, and the Head of the Group of Companies “Kiprino” Denis Zyuzin, according Doc22.


Since December 2015 the plant was reconstructed. “There is high-tech equipment, and a new cheese storage was built for milk receiving, equipment section was fully upgraded, capacity of salting section increased by 30% - informed the Department of Altai Krai for Food, Processing, Pharmaceutical Industry and Biotechnologies. - The cheese-making workshop increased the capacity of the cheese ripening rooms, as well as the climate control system was installed. The new system eliminates temperature gradients, which contributes to a stable technological process, but also creates a comfortable working environment. The automation of production has reduced manual labor.”


Particular attention was paid during the reconstruction to ensure production safety. Automated systems were installed in the plant, which are responsible for hygiene. In addition, dining room was renovated in the plant, which provides employees with free hot meals.


“Troitsky Butter-Cheese Plant” joined the Group of Companies “Kiprino” in 2005 and at the same time the first reconstruction was carried out here. During the second reconstruction of the enterprise concentrated whey drying was built in 2007, new boilers and equipment for the production of hard cheeses were installed, compressor was reconstructed. The current third reconstruction completely modernized production.


The “Troitsky Butter-Cheese Plant” currently process up to 120 tons of milk per day, and the plant is aimed at the production of high-quality natural cheeses in the new packaging formats. Production of the plant is delivered to Russia, from Moscow to Vladivostok.


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

В Алтайском крае после реконструкции открылся маслосырзавод в Троицком районе

В Алтайском крае после реконструкции открылся маслосырзавод в Троицком районе

В селе Троицкое Троицкого района состоялось торжественное открытие завода «Троицкий маслосыродел», в котором приняли участие заместитель Губернатора Алтайского края Александр Лукьянов, заместитель начальника управления Алтайского края по пищевой, перерабатывающей, фармацевтической промышленности и биотехнологиям Александр Большаков и руководитель ГК «Киприно» Денис Зюзин, сообщает Док22.


С декабря 2015 года на заводе была проведена масштабная реконструкция.


«Здесь установлено высокотехнологичное оборудование, построены новое сырохранилище и цех по приемке молока, полностью обновлен аппаратный участок, на 30% увеличена мощность солильного отделения, - рассказали в управлении Алтайского края по пищевой, перерабатывающей, фармацевтической промышленности и биотехнологиям. - В сыродельном цехе увеличена емкость камер созревания сыра, а также установлена система климатического контроля. Новая система исключает перепады температуры, что способствует стабильному протеканию технологического процесса, а также создает комфортные условия труда. Автоматизация производства позволила сократить тяжелый ручной труд».


Особое внимание при реконструкции было уделено обеспечению безопасности производства. На заводе установлены автоматизированные системы, отвечающие за соблюдение гигиены. Кроме того, на заводе была отремонтирована столовая, обеспечивающая сотрудников бесплатным горячим питанием.


Завод «Троицкий маслосыродел» в 2005 году вошел в Группу компаний «Киприно» и тогда же здесь была проведена первая реконструкция. Во время второй реконструкции предприятия в 2007 году был построен цех сушки концентрированной сыворотки, установлены новые котлы и оборудование для производства твердых сыров, реконструирована компрессорная. Нынешняя третья реконструкция позволила полностью модернизировать производство.


На сегодняшний день мощности «Троицкого маслосыродела» позволяют перерабатывать до 120 тонн молока в сутки, а сам завод нацелен на производство качественных натуральных сыров в новых форматах упаковки. Продукция завода поставляется по всей России, увидеть ее на полках розничных сетей можно от Москвы до Владивостока.



<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна