670 kilograms of hard gold

670 kilograms of hard gold
Were summed results of the last year at the one of the most leading enterprises of the region – Ltd. «Zoloto Kur’i».
Here was made 18 melts of precious metal. July was the most effective month, when it was possible to send bullions to Novosibirsk refining factory. There received 112 kilograms of pure gold from this bullions.
This is the result of work on the career of tractor-drivers, excavator-drivers, grader-drivers, drivers of multi-ton machines. Arman Ulmisekov, Snr. Mining master, supervised all ore extracting works, mechanic Ivan Shutenko engaged planned and helpful mechanic doing repairs. That enables equipment to operate without interruption. Total at the field in Kuryinskiy district were produced 670 kilograms of gold and 1 ton 80 kilograms of silver. These indexes are at the level for the previous year. And it was harder to do than before, because the price of the precious metal was lower than in 2012, it was less by 38 percent. As a result, the company worked without additional profit, but no loss. Although, after new year the price of gold began to rise, experts predict its fall on $ 150 per ounce during the year.
As explained Sergey Sobolev, CEO «Zoloto Kur’i» by the «AP», the company does not stop despite the difficult situation. Are taken precautionary steps to safe its operability and production indexes.
- We did not go the path of many gold mining companies, which resorted to conservation, stopping production in this difficult time. Measures for productive work of all complex up to salary savings are developed. The quota to this year is 750 kilograms of pure gold. Our task – to achieve the maximum indexes, – said Sergei Sobolev.
Regional newspaper «Altaiskaya Pravda»


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

670 килограммов трудного золота

670 килограммов трудного золота
На одном из ведущих предприятий края – ООО «Золото Курьи» подвели итоги минувшего года.
Здесь провели 18 плавок драгоценного металла. Наиболее урожайным месяцем оказался июль, когда удалось отправить на Новосибирский аффинажный завод слитки, из которых там получили 112 килограммов чистого золота.
Это результат труда на карьере трактористов, экскаваторщиков, грейдеристов, водителей многотонных машин. Всеми работами по добыче руды руководил старший горный мастер Арман Ульмисеков, плановыми и предупредительными ремонтными работами занимался механик Иван Шутенко, что позволило технике действовать бесперебойно. Всего на месторождении в Курьинском районе добыли 670 килограммов золота и 1 тонну 80 килограммов серебра, удержав показатели на уровне предыдущего года. А сделать это было сложнее, чем раньше, так как цена на этот драгоценный металл по сравнению с 2012 годом упала на 38 процентов. В результате предприятие сработало без дополнительной прибыли, но и без убытков. Хотя после Нового года стоимость золота стала расти, специалисты прогнозируют в течение года ее падение на 150 долларов за унцию.
Как пояснил «АП» генеральный директор «Золота Курьи» Сергей Соболев, несмотря на сложную ситуацию, предприятие не останавливается. Предпринимаются предупредительные шаги, чтобы сохранить его работоспособность и производственные показатели.
– Мы не пошли по пути многих золотодобывающих предприятий, которые в это трудное время прибегли к консервации, остановив производство. Разрабатываются меры для обеспечения продуктивной работы всего комплекса, вплоть до экономии фонда заработной платы. Квота, выделенная нам на этот год, составляет 750 килограммов чистого золота. Наша задача – достичь максимальных показателей, - сказал Сергей Соболев.


<  Возврат к списку
© 2017 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна