In four steps from the sky

In four steps from the sky

Construction of the 14th floor was started at the Novoaltaisk residential complex «Oblaka». About this was reported in construction Group of companies «Partner». Nowadays, installed 13 floors of 16 planned, outer loop was closed to the level of the fifth floor, the switchboard substation was made. In the company noted, that the next cycle of construction is scheduled for the middle of February, when will be started the works to install windows. Plumbing and heating systems are installing in the underground part of the house.

Recall, residential complex «Oblaka» – is an exclusive personal project of Moscow architects, which made by «Partner» company specifically for the Altai region. His main idea – a new quality of life at a reasonable price. Monolithic apartment complex «Oblaka», located in the center of Novoaltaisk – a striking architectural appearance, panoramic windows, open plan, own parking, landscaped courtyard, clever security system, perfect location, walking distance of the necessary infrastructure.

Residential complex «Oblaka» will be presented energy efficiency and self-sufficiency significant concepts. During the construction of this complex are used contemporary environmentally friendly materials and advanced energy-saving technologies. That will save up to 30% of the costs for housing services. For example, windows with high thermal insulation will be installed, and all yard lamps of the complex will be worked on solar panels, requiring no extra expense. Own autonomous system of gas and water supply will provide its self-sufficiency.

Reference: Group of companies «Partner» was founded in 2006. Today, this company is a large, contemporary, dynamic developing investment-construction structure, realizing integrated development projects in the Central, Southern and Siberian federal districts. By 2018, the developer plans to build a 1,5 million square meters of housing.

in Altai


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

В четырех шагах от неба

В четырех шагах от неба
В новоалтайском Жилом комплексе «Облака» приступили к возведению 14-го этажа. Об этом сообщили в фирме-застройщике Группе компаний «Партнер». В настоящее время из 16-ти запланированных этажей смонтировано тринадцать, внешний контур закрыт до уровня пятого этажа, выполнен монтаж электрощитовой подстанции. Как отмечают в компании, очередной цикл строительства намечен на середину февраля, когда к работам приступят специалисты по монтажу окон. В подземной части дома монтируются системы водопровода и отопления.
Напомним, ЖК «Облака» – эксклюзивный авторский проект московских архитекторов, выполненный по заказу «Партнера» специально для Алтайского края. Главная его идея – новое качество жизни по доступной цене. Расположенный в центре Новоалтайска, монолитный жилой комплекс «Облака» – это яркий архитектурный облик, панорамное остекление, свободные планировки, собственный паркинг, благоустроенный двор, продуманная система безопасности, выгодное местоположение, шаговая доступность необходимой инфраструктуры.
ЖК «Облака» будет соответствовать и значимым сегодня понятиям энергоэффективности и самодостаточности. При строительстве комплекса используются современные экологически чистые материалы и передовые энергосберегающие технологии, которые позволят экономить до 30% затрат на ЖКУ. Например, будут установлены стеклопакеты с повышенной теплоизоляцией, а все дворовые светильники комплекса работать на солнечных батареях, не требуя никаких дополнительных затрат. Самодостаточность обеспечит собственная автономная система газо- и водоснабжения.
Справка: Группа компаний  «Партнер» существует с 2006 года. Сегодня – это крупная, современная, динамично развивающаяся инвестиционно-строительная структура, реализующая проекты комплексного освоения территорий в Центральном, Южном и Сибирском федеральных округах. К 2018 году девелопер планирует построить 1,5 млн. м2 жилья. Более подробная информация о ЖК «Облака» и ГК  «Партнер» на сайте: http://gk-partner.ru/











<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна