Altay region: that will be built in 2014?

Altay region: that will be built in 2014?
The governor's program «80x80» continues to realize in the Altai region. The program is dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the Altai region implies continuity for a five year period and includes 80 socially important objects with total funding over 11.5 billion rubles from all levels of budgets. The list of objects, approved by the Governor Alexander Karlin, includes 38 objects of education, 17 – health service, 13 – culture, 9 – physical fitness and sports, 3 – housing and communal services.
- The program «80x80» is base investment «five-year plan» for the Altai region, its realization for us – the number one priority – said the Governor, describing the importance of his project for socio-economic development of the region.
As Mikhail Shchetinin, Deputy Governor, Head of the Chief administrative department of economics and investments of Altai territory, said that during 2013 were held the necessary procurement procedures for selection of organizations for the completion of design and construction works. The development of design and estimate documentation was on 52 projects, the design has been completed on 22 objects. The construction, reconstruction and repair of 11 objects were started in the past year. One of them – in the nursery school «Ogon’ok» in village Tabuny, Tabunskiy district, completed a major renovation works. A large amount of construction work was held on universal sports complex in Aleisk and sports complex in Troitskoe, Troitskiy district.
Funds in the amount of more than 652 million rubles, including payment of project activities, were allocated within the framework of the regional targeted investment program for the realization of the «80x80» projects in 2013.
It is planned to complete the work on the development of design and estimate documentation for 37 projects in 2014: 16 – education, 10 – health service, 4 – culture, 4 – physical culture and sports, 3 – housing and communal services.
Construction and installation work will be continued at 10 areas, including four areas on education, two – health service, two – culture, two – physical culture and sports.
Construction and repair work was began on the 7 objects of education and one – health service, culture and housing.
The medical diagnostic building and ancillary facilities of the regional oncologic dispensary will be put into operation, works will be continued on the main housing this year. It is planned to complete the buildings construction of the regional pedagogical lyceum, overhaul of cultural and leisure center in Shipunovo, Shipunovsky district. Four nursery schools for 970 seats in Zelenaya Dubrava, Rubtsovskiy district, in Barnaul, Novoaltaisk, Rubtsovsk will be built, completed the construction of a universal sports complex in Aleisk and sports complex in Troitskoe, Troitskiy district, construction of a secondary school for 140 pupils in Solonovka, Novichihinskiy district.


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Алтайский край: что построят в 2014 году?

Алтайский край: что построят в 2014 году?
В Алтайском крае продолжается реализация губернаторской программы «80х80». Программа, приуроченная к 80-летнему юбилею Алтайского края, рассчитана на пятилетний период и включает в себя 80 социально-значимых объектов с общим объемом финансирования за счет всех уровней бюджетов более 11,5 млрд. рублей. В перечень объектов, утвержденный губернатором Александром Карлиным, вошли 38 объектов образования, 17 – здравоохранения, 13 – культуры, 9 – физкультуры и спорта, 3 – жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.
- Программа «80х80» является для Алтайского края базовой инвестиционной «пятилеткой», ее выполнение для нас - приоритет номер один,- заявил недавно губернатор Карлин, характеризуя значение своего проекта для социально-экономического развития всего региона.
Как сообщил заместитель губернатора, начальник Главного управления экономики и инвестиций Михаил Щетинин, в течение 2013 года проведены необходимые закупочные процедуры по выбору организаций для выполнения проектных и строительно-монтажных работ. По 52 проектам осуществлялась разработка проектно-сметной документации, на 22 объектах проектирование было завершено. В прошедшем году начато строительство, реконструкция и капитальный ремонт 11 объектов. На одном из них – в детском саду «Огонек» в селе Табуны Табунского района, завершены основные ремонтные работы. Большой объем строительных работ произведен на универсальном спортивном комплексе в г. Алейске и спортивно-оздоровительном комплексе в с. Троицкое Троицкого района.
В рамках краевой адресной инвестиционной программы 2013 года на реализацию проектов программы «80х80»,в том числе оплату проектных работ, были выделены средства в сумме более 652 млн. рублей.
В 2014 году планируется завершить работу по разработке проектно-сметной документации на 37 объектах: 16 - образования, 10 – здравоохранения, 4 - культуры, 4 – физической культуры и спорта, 3 – жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.
Строительно-монтажные работы будут продолжены на 10 объектах, в том числе на четырех объектах образования, двух – здравоохранения, двух – культуры, двух – физической культуры и спорта.
Начались строительные и ремонтные работы на 7 объектах образования и по одному – здравоохранения, культуры и ЖКХ.
В текущем году будут введены в эксплуатацию лечебно-диагностический корпус и вспомогательные помещения краевого онкологического диспансера, продолжатся работы на главном корпусе. Планируется завершить работы по строительству зданий краевого педагогического лицея, капитальному ремонту культурно-досугового центра в с. Шипуново Шипуновского района. Будут построены 4 детских сада на 970 мест в п. Зеленая Дубрава Рубцовского района, городах Барнауле, Новоалтайске, Рубцовске, завершены работы по строительству универсального спортивного комплекса в г. Алейске и спортивно-оздоровительного комплекса в с. Троицком Троицкого района, строительству общеобразовательной школы на 140 учащихсяв с. Солоновка Новичихинского района.

<  Возврат к списку
© 2017 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна