Youth hostel, a summer cinema and eco-friendly hotel will be built in «Sky Blue Katun»

Youth hostel, a summer cinema and eco-friendly hotel will be built in «Sky Blue Katun»
The Supervisory Board of the special economic zone of tourist-recreational type «Sky Blue Katun» approved three investment projects. Total project cost is more than 350 million rubles, according to the Administrative Board of Tourism and Recreation, and Spa Complexes Development of Altai region.
So, it will be planned construction of a youth hostel category «two stars», a sports center, a summer theater with a disco, eco-friendly hotel with a restaurant and SPA-center, and cottage hotel complex with a restaurant and a conference hall.
Currently, potential residents formed the documents attached to the application for the Russian Ministry of Economic Development to enter into an agreement on tourism and recreation activities.
Reference of «PolitSibRu»
The special economic zone of tourist-recreational type «Sky Blue Katun», created in the Altai region in 2007. It is the only one of the seven tourist zones in Russia, where vacationers can actively enjoy the full range of tourist services throughout the year. In the zone there are 17 residents.

Politsib.ru

<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Молодежную гостиницу, летний кинотеатр и ЭКО-отель построят в «Бирюзовой Катуни»

Молодежную гостиницу, летний кинотеатр и ЭКО-отель построят в «Бирюзовой Катуни»
Наблюдательный совет особой экономической зоны туристско-рекреационного типа «Бирюзовая Катунь» одобрил три инвестиционных проекта. Общая сумма проектов составляет более 350 млн рублей, сообщают в региональном управлении по развитию туристско-рекреационного и санаторно-курортного комплексов.
Так, планируется строительство молодежной гостиницы категории «две звезды», спортивно-оздоровительного центра, летнего кинотеатра с дискотекой, ЭКО-отеля с рестораном и SPA-центром, а также коттеджного гостиничного комплекса с рестораном и конференц-залом.
В настоящее время потенциальными резидентами формируются документы, прилагаемые к заявке в Минэкономразвития России для заключения соглашения о ведении туристско-рекреационной деятельности.
Справка «ПОЛИТСИБРУ»
Особая экономическая зона туристско-рекреационного типа «Бирюзовая Катунь», созданная в Алтайском крае в 2007 году, является единственной из семи туристических зон России, где отдыхающие уже сейчас могут активно пользоваться всем спектром туристических услуг круглогодично. На территории зоны действуют 17 резидентов.

<  Возврат к списку
© 2017 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна