Medical services available to residents of any region are developing in Altai region

Medical services available to residents of any region are developing in Altai region
A new unique medical office with area of ??600 square meters will be open at the sanatorium «Katun» in March. It will be a completely different approach to the sanatorium treatment in general.
New medical office will be located in a modern and comfortable two-storied building at the sanatorium for the convenience of resting. So, the main focus of the resort is a spa therapy, water pool on mineral water with simulators (own design) will be opened in the new office, the number of hydromassage baths will be increased in double. In the sanatorium will be such a popular direction today as oriental medicine, based on the Chinese and Japanese techniques along with the development of balaneutics.
Reconstruction of a salt cave and opening a traditional Japanese bath dry – ofuro, which represents a wooden box with hot sawdust, is in the plans of the sanatorium «Katun». Sanatorium «Katun» is a part of the resort complex of CJSC «Resorts Belokuriha», which dynamically develops and implements the latest global standards for health facilities, comfortable accommodation, food and service annual.
A great work on the landscaping was conducted: area in the courtyard of the resort was created; work on landscaping the outdoor swimming pool was finished, and now beach area is 1160 cubic meters. Barriers were installed in parking. New routes are developed for hiking and snowmobile trips.

Altapress.ru

<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

На Алтае развивают медицинские услуги, доступные для жителей любого региона

На Алтае развивают медицинские услуги, доступные для жителей любого региона
В марте в санатории «Катунь» состоится открытие нового уникального лечебного отделения площадью 600 кв. метров. Это будет совершенно иной подход к санаторно-курортному лечению в целом.
Для удобства отдыхающих новое лечебное отделение будет находиться в современном комфортабельном двухэтажном здании при санатории. Так как основным направлением курорта является бальнеолечение, в новом отделении откроется бассейн на минеральной воде с водными тренажерами (собственная разработка); вдвое увеличится количество гидромассажных ванн. Наряду с развитием бальнеологии в санатории появится такое популярное сегодня направление, как восточная медицина, основанная на китайских и японских методиках.
В планах санатория «Катунь» также реконструкция соляной пещеры и открытие традиционной японской сухой бани – офуро, которая представляет собой деревянный ящик с горячими опилками. Санаторий "Катунь" входит в состав санаторно-курортного комплекса ЗАО "Курорт Белокуриха", который динамично развивается и ежегодно внедряет новейшие мировые стандарты в области оздоровления, комфортабельного проживания, питания и сервиса.
Проведена большая работа по благоустройству территории: создана зона отдыха во внутреннем дворе санатория; закончена работа по благоустройству территории открытого бассейна, теперь пляжная зона составляет 1160 куб. метров. Установлены шлагбаумы на автостоянках. Разрабатываются новые маршруты собственных терренкуров для пеших прогулок и прогулок на снегоходах.

<  Возврат к списку
© 2017 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна