IA "Amitel": "Renaissance Cosmetics" launched a modern production line

IA "Amitel": "Renaissance Cosmetics" launched a modern production line One of the largest manufacturers of household chemicals and cosmetics in the Urals, Renaissance Cosmetic launched a new high-speed production line in Barnaul, which will allow increasing the production capacity by 20%, productivity by 2 times. On Wednesday, October 24, a new installation was presented to the guests of the enterprise.

The installation of the Taiwanese production line for the production of washing types of products began on October 9. Its main feature is the speed and automation of workflows.

According to Viktor Kosikhin, director of Renaissance Cosmetics LLC, the new equipment will reduce the cost of production and increase its profitability.

In total, about $ 1 million was spent on the launch of the new line. The head of the company emphasizes that with the help of the new line, the capacity of the plant will increase by 20%, and the production capacity will double. If now the company produces 4 million units of production per month, then with the launch of the equipment it will produce 8 million units. By the way, in the first nine months of 2018, the growth in the company's sales amounted to 15%. And this happened before the installation of new equipment.

This is what will allow the company to become more competitive in the market, to enter new retail chains, and also to increase the supply of its product outside the Altai Territory several times.

Chairman of the Committee for the Development of Entrepreneurship, Consumer Market and Labor Issues of the Administration of Barnaul, Alexander Pugach, in turn, noted that the Renaissance Cosmetic technical solution is a technological breakthrough. He also stressed the importance of the location of such an object in the Altai Territory, because its development works for the benefit of both the city and the region.

"We all use the products of Renaissance Cosmetic, it is the largest enterprise in its industry from the Urals to the Far East. It produces large volumes of products. And for the city it is a regular taxpayer to the budget," the official said.

It is worth noting that, in addition to the launch of the new line, this year the company also began to produce products in new packages. One of them - doy-pack. This is a vacuum package, which is a plastic bag with a bottom. According to Viktor Kosikhin, thanks to this packaging, the cost of the product is reduced by 20%.

In addition, the company began to produce products in the oil label. It allows you to tightly encircle the entire surface and contours of the bottle. This is the format used by federal companies. The director of Renaissance Cosmetic said that the product in this package looks much more presentable, which also allows for increased sales.

By the way, Viktor Kosikhin himself believes that the launch of a new production line is not a breakthrough, but rather one of the stages of growth, and the company will continue to strive to optimize its processes, get additional profitability and reduce production costs.

<  Back to the list
© 2018 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

ИА «Амител»: «Ренессанс Косметик» запустил современную линию производства

ИА «Амител»: «Ренессанс Косметик» запустил современную линию производства

Один из крупнейших производителей бытовой химии и косметики за Уралом "Ренессанс Косметик" запустил в Барнауле новую высокоскоростную производственную линию, которая позволит увеличить производственные мощности на 20%, производительность в 2 раза. В среду, 24 октября, новую установку презентовали гостям предприятия.


Монтаж производственной тайваньской линии для выпуска пеномоющих видов продукции шел с 9 октября. Ее главная особенность — скорость и автоматизация рабочих процессов.


По словам директора ООО "Ренессанс Косметик" Виктора Косихина, новое оборудование позволит снизить себестоимость продукции и повысить ее рентабельность.


В общей сумме на запуск новой линии было потрачено порядка 1 млн долларов. Глава предприятия подчеркивает, что с помощью новой линии производительность завода вырастет на 20%, а производственные мощности — в два раза. Если сейчас предприятие выпускает 4 млн единиц продукции в месяц, то с запуском оборудования оно будет выпускать 8 млн единиц. К слову, уже за девять месяцев 2018 года прирост объемов реализации компании составил 15%. И это произошло до установки нового оборудования.


Именно это позволит компании стать более конкурентоспособными на рынке, выходить в новые торговые сети, а также в разы увеличить поставки своего продукта за пределы Алтайского края.


Председатель комитета по развитию предпринимательства, потребительскому рынку и вопросам труда администрации Барнаула Александр Пугач в свою очередь отметил, что техническое решение "Ренессанс Косметик" — это технологический прорыв. Он также подчеркнул важность расположения такого объекта в Алтайском крае, ведь его развитие работает на благо и города, и края.


"Все мы пользуемся продукцией "Ренессанс Косметик", это крупнейшее предприятие в своей отрасли от Урала до Дальнего Востока. Оно выпускает большие объемы продукции. И для города это регулярный плательщик налогов в бюджет", — сказал чиновник.


Стоит отметить, что, помимо запуска новой линии, в текущем году предприятие также начало выпускать продукцию в новых упаковках. Одна из них — дой-пак. Это вакуумная упаковка, которая представляет собой пластиковый пакет с донышком. По словам Виктора Косихина, благодаря этой упаковке себестоимость продукта сокращается на 20%.


Помимо этого предприятие начало выпускать продукцию в сливерной этикетке. Она позволяет плотно облегать всю поверхность и контуры бутылки. Именно такой формат используется федеральными компаниями. Директор "Ренессанс Косметик" заявил, что продукт в этой упаковке выглядит гораздо презентабельнее, что также позволяет увеличивать продажи.


Кстати, сам Виктор Косихин считает, что запуск новой производственной линии — это не прорыв, а скорее один из этапов роста, и предприятие и дальше будет стремиться оптимизировать свои процессы, получать дополнительную рентабельность и снижать себестоимость продукции.


<  Возврат к списку
© 2018 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна