Doc22: Exposition of the Altai Territory recognized as the best at the exhibition of the food industry in Kazakhstan

Doc22: Exposition of the Altai Territory recognized as the best at the exhibition of the food industry in Kazakhstan The delegation of the Altai Territory, with the support of the Regional Export Center of the Altai Enterprise Development Fund, took part in the 21st International Food Industry Exhibition WorldFood Kazakhstan - 2018. According to the results of the forum, the exposition of the Altai Territory was awarded the highest award of the WorldFood Kazakhstan exhibition and recognized as the “Exposition of the Year”.

At the collective stand of the Altai Territory, 7 companies presented their products: Aleiskzernoprodukt CJSC, Mei Tan Association, Wisterra LLC, Barkanoff Group of Companies, Kolos LLC, Altai Taste LLC and Podosnovsky Brewery - the company KORS. In addition to the main prize of the exhibition, according to the results of the tasting competition, the KORS company (“Podsosnosky Brewery”) was awarded an award for high quality products.


The exhibition was accompanied by an extensive business program. Participants exchanged experience with international partners, discussed options for the development of the industrial complex, and also held talks with well-known retail centers in Kazakhstan on the supply of products to leading retail chains.


The visit also included a meeting of the head of the Altai delegation - Acting Head of the Altai Territory for Foreign Relations, Tourism and Resort Affairs Yury Zakharov with the Russian Consul General in Almaty Yevgeny Bobrov and the Consul of the Consulate General of Russia in Almaty Damir Zhamaldinov. The negotiations discussed the development of cooperation between the Altai Territory and the city of republican importance Almaty, establishing contacts with representatives of local authorities and finding promising areas for cooperation in the field of economy and trade.


The exhibition turned out to be very productive for Altai manufacturers. According to Sergey Bensler, general director of the agro-industrial complex Kolos, representatives of Kazakhstan showed great interest in Altai products. “Our company presented its products - fried seeds of our own production under the TM“ Pokrovskiye Seeds ”and“ People's Seeds ”. We conducted a series of negotiations. We consider this area of ​​work to be very promising, and the event, which is held by the Government of the Altai Territory in the person of the specialized management and the Center for Export Support, is promising and important for the development and expansion of business, ”he stressed.


Information: The WorldFood Kazakhstan International Food Exhibition has been held annually since 1998 and is one of the largest food exhibitions in the Central Asian region. In 2018, representatives of more than 450 companies from 36 countries presented their products for each link of the production cycle: from the receipt of raw materials to processing and marketing.

<  Back to the list
© 2018 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Doc22: Экспозиция Алтайского края признана лучшей на выставке пищевой промышленности в Казахстане

Doc22: Экспозиция Алтайского края признана лучшей на выставке пищевой промышленности в Казахстане

Делегация Алтайского края при поддержке регионального Центра экспорта Алтайского фонда развития предпринимательства приняла участие в 21-й Международной выставке пищевой промышленности «WorldFood Kazakhstan – 2018». По итогам форума экспозиция Алтайского края была удостоена наивысшей награды выставки WorldFood Kazakhstan и признана «Экспозицией года».


На коллективном стенде Алтайского края свою продукцию представили 7 компаний: ЗАО «Алейскзернопродукт», Ассоциация «Мей Тан», ООО «Вистерра», группа компаний «Барканоff», ООО «Колос», ООО «Алтайский вкус» и Подсосновский пивоваренный завод – компания «KORS». Кроме главного приза выставки, по итогам конкурса-дегустации компания KORS («Подсосновский пивоваренный завод») удостоена награды за высокое качество продукции.


Выставку сопровождала обширная деловая программа. Участники обменялись опытом с международными партнерами, обсудили варианты развития производственного комплекса, а также провели переговоры с известными ритейл-центрами Казахстана о поставках продукции для ведущих торговых сетей.


В рамках визита также состоялась встреча руководителя алтайской делегации — врио начальника Алтайского края по внешним связям, туризму и курортному делу Юрия Захарова с Генеральным консулом России в г. Алмате Евгением Бобровым и консулом Генерального консульства России в Алмате Дамиром Жамальдиновым. На переговорах обсуждались вопросы развития сотрудничества между Алтайским краем и городом республиканского значения Алматы, установления контактов с представителями местной власти и поиска перспективных направлений для взаимодействия в сфере экономики и торговли.


Выставка оказалась очень результативной для алтайских производителей. По словам генерального директора АПК «Колос» Сергея Бенслера, представители Казахстана проявили большой интерес к алтайской продукции. «Наша компания представила свою продукцию - жареные семечки собственного производства под ТМ «Семечки покровские» и «Семечки народные». Мы провели ряд переговоров. Данное направление работы считаем для себя весьма перспективным, а мероприятие, которое проводит Правительство Алтайского края в лице профильного управления и Центра поддержи экспорта – перспективным и важными для развития и расширения бизнеса», - подчеркнул он.


Справка: Международная продовольственная выставка WorldFood Kazakhstan проходит ежегодно с 1998 года и является одной из крупнейших продовольственных выставок в Центрально-Азиатском регионе. В 2018 году представители более 450 компаний из 36 стран представили на выставке свою продукцию для каждого звена производственного цикла: от получения сырья до переработки и сбыта.


<  Возврат к списку
© 2018 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна