The preparations are well underway for the Stolypin’s Conference in Altai Krai

The preparations are well underway for the Stolypin’s Conference in Altai Krai

Forum will be in Barnaul on 4th-5th September. The VI Сonference theme – “Economy of Siberia: the space for further development.” Participants will be representatives of the Russian regions, federal departments and agencies, governors, national figures of science and culture. Members of the State Duma and the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation are also invited to participate in the event.


Traditionally Stolypin’s Conference represents the most relevant aspects of regional development. As the Head of the Main Department of Economy and Investment Nikolay Chinyakov, this year it will be discussed important issues of import substitution for all regions of Siberia, promote products in the target markets, non-resource export, improving the business environment, improve the investment attractiveness, the use of new forms and methods of territorial organization, the complex development of territories.


“At the plenary sitting experts will express their opinions about the place of the regions of Siberia in the new realities of the Russian economy, the mechanisms to stimulate regional development, investment activity and attracting private investment and promising markets”, said Nikolay Chinyakov.

Details of these themes will be discussed at the meetings of the panel sections: “New Opportunities of non-resource economy”, “Export is as a basis for economic competitiveness”, “Culinary tourism - a new direction in the Altai tourist market”, “Investment attractiveness of the region - problems and solutions”, “Agricultural cooperation - work experience, problems, solutions.” Proposals for the results of their work will form the basis of the resolutions of the forum, which will be sent to the federal departments and agencies.


Within the context of the conference there will be the Fair of investment region’s projects and master classes on cooking dishes from the Altai products that will become the new bright accents of the event.


By the Main Department of Economy and Investment of Altai Krai


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

В Алтайском крае идет подготовка к проведению Столыпинской конференции

В Алтайском крае идет подготовка к проведению Столыпинской конференции
Форум состоится в Барнауле 4-5 сентября. Тема очередной, 6-ой по счету конференции, - «Экономика Сибири: пространство для дальнейшего развития». Её участниками станут представители российских регионов, федеральных министерств и ведомств, губернаторы, видные деятели науки и культуры. К участию в мероприятии также приглашены члены Государственной Думы и Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации.
Традиционно Столыпинская конференция обозначает самые актуальные аспекты регионального развития. Как сообщил начальник Главного управления экономики и инвестиций Николай Чиняков, в этом году предлагается обсудить важные для всех регионов Сибири вопросы импортозамещения, продвижения продукции на целевых рынках, несырьевого экспорта, совершенствования деловой среды, улучшения инвестиционной привлекательности, применения новых форм и методов территориальной организации, комплексного развития территорий.
- На пленарном заседании эксперты выскажут свое мнение о месте регионов Сибири в новых реалиях российской экономики, механизмах стимулирования регионального развития, инвестиционной активности и привлечения частных инвестиций, перспективных рынках сбыта, - рассказал Николай Чиняков.
Подробнее эти темы будут обсуждаться на заседаниях панельных секций: «Новые возможности несырьевой экономики», «Экспорт как основа конкурентоспособности экономики», «Гастрономический туризм - новое направление на алтайском рынке туристических услуг», «Инвестиционная привлекательность региона – проблемы и решения», «Градостроительство – применение новых форм и методов территориальной организации», «Сельскохозяйственная кооперация – опыт проблемы, пути, решения». Предложения по итогам их работы лягут в основу резолюции форума, которая будет направлена в адрес федеральных министерств и ведомств.
В рамках конференции пройдут Ярмарка инвестиционных проектов региона и мастер-классы по приготовлению блюд из алтайских продуктов, которые станут новыми яркими акцентами мероприятия.

По материалам Главного управления экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края


<  Возврат к списку
© 2018 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна