Resident Company of the Atai Business Incubator Will Give a School Planetarium to Barnaul Grammar School No. 122

This gift company " Mobile Planetarium " under the leadership of Constantine Urvantseva make the Lyceum on the results of the contest " Space Race " conducted among schools edge of the capital from March 4 to May 31.

During his estimated activity of the school in the city of Barnaul obtain additional knowledge in the field of astronomy , as well as the creativity of children .

According to the management of the Altai Territory entrepreneurship and market infrastructure project Constantine Urvantseva providing services in the field of education through additional mobile planetarium , now expanded by opening their own production of mobile planetarium . Social significance of the project budding entrepreneur received a positive assessment on the regional stage of All-Russian contest " Business Success ", held in April in Barnaul.

In particular , Constantine Urvantsev won the "Golden jack " - one of the main awards competition. " In just one year we have gone from a planetarium visits ( only in Siberia !) To its own production of mobile planetarium . We have developed a model of the finished turnkey business to other young entrepreneurs to quickly and cost-effectively learn the business and delight kids in different cities , "- shared the successes of young businessman.

Mobile planetarium production Altai businessman currently has schools in Bashkortostan , the Kemerovo region. Lyceum number 122 will be the first educational institution of the region, which will have its own planetarium.

Presenting a set of mobile planetarium held on September 25 at 11.00 in the school № 122 at Barnaul, ul . Papanintsev , 115 .

<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Компания-резидент Алтайского бизнес-инкубатора подарит барнаульскому лицею №122 школьный планетарий

Такой подарок компания «Мобильный планетарий» под руководством Константина Урванцева сделает лицею по результатам конкурса «Космическая гонка», проведенного среди школ краевой столицы с 4 марта по 31 мая.

В ходе него оценивались активность школьных коллективов города Барнаула в получении дополнительных знаний в области астрономии, а также творчество детей.

По информации управления Алтайского края по развитию предпринимательства и рыночной инфраструктуры, проект Константина Урванцева, предусматривающий оказание услуг в области дополнительного образования посредством мобильного планетария, сейчас расширен за счет открытия собственного производства по выпуску мобильных планетариев. Социальная значимость проекта начинающего предпринимателя получила положительную оценку на региональном этапе всероссийского конкурса «Бизнес-Успех», проходившего в апреле в Барнауле.

В частности, Константин Урванцев стал обладателем «Золотого домкрата» - одного из главных наград конкурса. «Всего за год мы прошли путь от выездов с планетарием (единственным в Сибири!) до собственного производства мобильных планетариев. Мы разработали модель готового бизнеса под ключ, чтобы другие молодые предприниматели могли быстро и с минимальными затратами освоить этот бизнес и радовать ребятишек в разных городах», – поделился успехами молодой предприниматель.

Мобильные планетарии производства алтайского бизнесмена в настоящее время есть в школах Башкортостана, Кемеровской области. Лицей №122 станет первым образовательным учреждением края, в котором появится собственный планетарий.

Вручение комплекта мобильного планетария состоится 25 сентября в 11.00 в лицее № 122 по адресу: г. Барнаул, ул. Папанинцев, 115.


<  Возврат к списку
© 2018 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна