“Altai Zimovka” will be held in the region for the third time

“Altai Zimovka” will be held in the region for the third time

This year, the regional festival will be held for the third time dedicated to arrival of swans on the lake and the opening of the winter tourist season, said the official website of Altai Krai.“Altai Zimovka” will be held from 15 to 18 December. The celebration will be held in Barnaul, Biysk, Belokurikha, Zmeinogorsk and Rubtsovsk, Altaisky, Biysky, Bystroistoksky, Zarinsky Zmeinogorsky, Kalmansky, Pervomaysky, Rubtsovsky, Sovetsky and Shipunovsky Districts.


The program includes more than 55 events. The Tourist Center of Altai Kraispecified that these are excursions to the Sovetsky District on ​​the Svetloe lake to the place of wintering swans, climbing to the highest point of Altai Krai - Shangin Peak, seminars on the creation and promotion of the brand of tourism products, tourist souvenirs, event tourism and interregional tourist routes. It will be held summarizing and awarding of winners of “Leaders of Tourist Industry of Altai Krai”, II Championship of Altai Krai to Build Snowmen, All-Siberian Pelmeni Games, over 27 sports activities and so on.


Background information. The organizers of the festival “Altai Zimovka” are the Department of Altai Krai for Tourism, Recration, Interregional and International Relations and Altaiturcenter. In 2015, events were attended by more than 20 thousand people, among them guests from the Republic of Kazakhstan and Italy. Swan Sanctuary was visited Assistant President of Russia Igor Levitin.


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

В регионе в третий раз состоится праздник «Алтайская зимовка»

В регионе в третий раз состоится праздник «Алтайская зимовка»

В этом году в третий раз состоится краевой праздник, посвященный прилету лебедей на незамерзающие озера и открытию зимнего туристического сезона, говорится в сообщении официального сайта Алтайского края«Алтайскую зимовку» проведут с 15 по 18 декабря. Празднование будет проходить в Барнауле, Бийске, Белокурихе, Змеиногорске и Рубцовске, Алтайском, Бийском, Быстроистокском, Заринском, Змеиногорском, Калманском, Первомайском, Рубцовском, Советском и Шипуновском районах.


В программу вошло более 55 мероприятий. В Туристском центре Алтайского края уточняют, что это экскурсии в Советский район на озеро Светлое к месту зимовки лебедей, восхождение на высшую точку Алтайского края - пик Шангина, семинары, посвященные созданию и продвижению бренда турпродукта, туристическому сувениру, событийному туризму и межрегиональным турмаршрутам. Состоятся подведение итогов и награждение победителей конкурса «Лидеры туриндустрии Алтайского края», II чемпионат Алтайского края по созданию снеговиков, всесибирские пельменные игры, более 27 спортивных мероприятий и так далее.


Справка: Организаторами праздника «Алтайская зимовка» выступают управление Алтайского края по туризму, курортному делу, межрегиональным и международным отношениям и Алтайтурцентр. В 2015 году в мероприятиях приняли участие более 20 тысяч человек, среди них были гости из Республики Казахстан и Италии. Лебединый заказник посетил помощник Президента России Игорь Левитин.


<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна