Days of Lithuania in Altai Krai will be held in the State Museum of the History of Literature, Art and Culture of Altai Krai

Days of Lithuania in Altai Krai will be held in the State Museum of the History of Literature, Art and Culture of Altai Krai

Tomorrow, the Days of Lithuania in the Altai-2016 will be held in the State Museum of the History of Literature, Art and Culture of Altai Krai (2 Lev Tolstogo Street).


Altai regional public organization “Lithuanian Culture Society” invites Barnaulers at a concert to be held on 15th October at 11 a.m. The Counselor of the Embassy of Lithuania in the Russian Federation Marius Juska will open the festive event.


It should be noted that the Days of Lithuania in the Altai hold in the anniversary, the 25th year of the founding of “Lithuanian Culture Society”. The representatives of the Lithuanian communities from different parts of Siberia, the local national-cultural autonomies will come to congratulate Lithuanian Barnaulers with an important date.


At the weekend, on October 15 and 16, thematic exhibitions will work in the museum dedicated to the work of the Lithuanian poet Maironis “Escape Death” and other Lithuanian writers about Lithuania and the Altai, also visitors can see the photo gallery “Mysterious world of the Putorana Plateau” by photographer Saulius Sidaras.


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Дни Литвы на Алтае пройдут в Государственном музее истории литературы, искусства и культуры Алтайского края

Дни Литвы на Алтае пройдут в Государственном музее истории литературы, искусства и культуры Алтайского края

Завтра в Государственном музее истории литературы, искусства и культуры Алтайского края (ул. Льва Толстого, 2) пройдут Дни Литвы на Алтае-2016.

Алтайская краевая общественная организация «Общество литовской культуры» приглашает барнаульцев на праздничный концерт, который состоится 15 октября в 11.00. Откроет праздничное мероприятие советник Посольства Литвы в Российской Федерации Марюс Юшка.

Отметим, что Дни Литвы на Алтае проходят в юбилейный, 25-ый год, со дня образования «Общества литовской культуры». С важной датой литовских барнаульцев приедут поздравить представители литовских общин из разных уголков Сибири, местных национально-культурных автономий.

На выходных, 15 и 16 октября, в музее будут работать тематические экспозиции, посвященные творчеству литовского поэта Майрониса «Останусь в живых» и других литовских авторов о Литве и Алтае, также посетителей ждет фотогалерея «Загадочный мир плато Путорана» фотохудожника Саулюса Сидараса.


<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна