Altai IT forum will provide an opportunity to discuss the results and prospects of introduction of information technologies in agriculture

Altai IT forum will provide an opportunity to discuss the results and prospects of introduction of information technologies in agriculture

In Barnaul, the IX Altai Regional IT Forum will be held on October 20. The Forum annually brings together more than 500 participants: managers and IT specialists of enterprises and organizations of various spheres of activity, as well as representatives of the manufacturers and suppliers of IT equipment and software, representatives of IT companies.

Participants of the Forum can visit more than 40 different reports, several thematic sections. Discussions, debates, information about completed projects. Round tables, demonstration zones with innovations in this sphere will be organized at the site of the Forum.

One of the central topics of the Forum will be the information technologies in agriculture.

At a special thematic section technologies will be presented, which allow agricultural producers to do cost-effective business. The Main Department of Agriculture of Altai Krai will present the experience of the implementation of the departmental information system to supply state support to agricultural producers of the region.

All information about the Forum can be obtained from the its official website (http://itforumaltai.ru/2016/).


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

На Алтайском ИТ-форуме обсудят результаты и перспективы внедрения информационных технологий в сельское хозяйство

На Алтайском ИТ-форуме обсудят результаты и перспективы внедрения информационных технологий в сельское хозяйство

В Барнауле 20 октября пройдет IX Алтайский региональный ИТ-форум. Ежегодно Форум собирает на своей площадке более 500 участников: руководителей и ИТ-специалистов предприятий и организаций различных сфер деятельности, а также представителей производителей и поставщиков ИТ-оборудования и ПО, представителей ИТ-компаний.


Посетителей Форума ожидает более 40 разнообразных докладов, несколько тематических секций, проходящих параллельно. Дискуссии, обсуждения, информация о реализованных проектах. На площадке Форума будет организована работа круглых столов, демонстрационной зоны с новинками в области.


Одной из центральных его тем станут информационные технологии в области сельского хозяйства.


На специальной тематической секции представят технологии, которые позволяют сельхозтоваропроизводителям вести экономически эффективный бизнес. Главное управление сельского хозяйства Алтайского края презентует опыт внедрения ведомственной информационной системы предоставления государственной поддержки сельхозтоваропроизводителям региона.


Всю информацию о форуме можно получить на его официальном сайте (http://itforumaltai.ru/2016/).




<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна