Altai Krai will present investment potential of the region in the Association of European Businesses

Altai Krai will present investment potential of the region in the Association of European Businesses

At the site of the Association of European Businesses a presentation of the investment potential of Altai Krai will be held on October 26, 2016. Event is organized by the Main Department of Economy and Investment of Altai Krai together with the Altai Center of Investment and Development and the Department of Altai Krai for Tourism, Recration, Interregional and International Relations.


The event will be attended by the Governor of Altai Krai Alexander Karlin, the Head of the Department of Altai Krai for Tourism, Recration, Interregional and International Relations Yury Zakharov, the Head of the Department for Food, Processing, Pharmaceutical Industry and Biotechnologies Tatiana Zelenina, business leaders of the region, Chairman of the Board and CEO of the Association of European Businesses Frank Shauff, AEB Board Chairman Tomas Staertzel, representatives of the diplomatic corps and international manufacturers from several countries, including Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, the Netherlands, Switzerland, the Republic of Korea and others.


Participants of the event will be presented the priority areas for doing business in Altai Krai, investment projects and proposals. It is planning to hold talks with the leadership of a number of foreign companies.


Background information. The Association of European Businesses (abbreviated - AEB) - the main representative of foreign investors in the Russian Federation. The organization started its work in 1995. AEB is an independent non-profit organization that brings together more than 500 companies operating in Russia. The Association includes both large international corporations and small and medium-sized businesses from the European Union, the European Free Trade Association and other regions of the world.


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Алтайский край представит инвестиционный потенциал региона в Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса

Алтайский край представит инвестиционный потенциал региона в Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса

На площадке Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса 26 октября 2016 года состоится презентация инвестиционного потенциала Алтайского края. Организатором мероприятия выступает Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края совместно с Алтайским центром инвестиций и развития и управлением Алтайского края по туризму, курортному делу, межрегиональным и международным отношениям.

В мероприятии примут участие Губернатор Алтайского края Александр Карлин, начальник управления Алтайского края по туризму, курортному делу, межрегиональным и международным отношениям Юрий Захаров, начальник управления Алтайского края по пищевой, перерабатывающей, фармацевтической промышленности и биотехнологиям Татьяна Зеленина, руководители предприятий региона, председатель правления и генеральный директор Ассоциации Европейского Бизнеса Франк Шауфф, Председатель Правления организации Томас Штерцель, представители дипломатического корпуса и мировых производителей из ряда стран, в том числе Германии, Франции, Италии, Испании, Швеции, Нидерландов, Швейцарии, Республики Корея и др.

Участникам мероприятия будут представлены приоритетные направления для ведения бизнеса в Алтайском крае, инвестиционные проекты и предложения. На презентации планируется проведение переговоров с руководством  ряда зарубежных компаний.

Справочно. Ассоциация Европейского Бизнеса (сокращенно – АЕБ) – основное представительство иностранных инвесторов в Российской Федерации. Организация начала работу в 1995 году. АЕБ является независимой некоммерческой организацией, объединяющей более 500 компаний, работающих в России. В Ассоциацию входят как крупные международные корпорации, так и предприятия малого и среднего бизнеса из стран Европейского союза, Европейской ассоциации свободной торговли и других регионов мира.



<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна