Companies from Altai Krai took part in the International Exhibition WorldFood Kazakhstan

Companies from Altai Krai took part in the International Exhibition WorldFood Kazakhstan

On November 2, XIX Central Asian International Exhibition WorldFood Kazakhstan started working in Almaty. More than 400 manufacturers of food and beverages, equipment for the food industry from 31 countries met here. They discussed topical issues of the food industry in today's market.


This year, Russia expands the possibilities of regional cooperation, presenting regional stands of Altai Krai, the Kirov, Novosibirsk and Omsk Districts. According to the regional Department for Food, Processing, Pharmaceutical Industry and Biotechnologies, Altai products becomes more and more popular year by year and are in demand in foreign countries because of the high quality, naturalness and sustainability. The exhibition WorldFood Kazakhstan represented several companies of Altai Krai: “Visterra”, the pharmaceutical factory “Galen”, “Altai-Sanddorn”, “Altion”, “Altayvitaminy” and “Altai-Seligor”. The main objectives of the participation in the event were the establishment of trade and economic relations with enterprises of Altai Krai with Kazakhstan, search for business partners and expanding existing relationships.


ColdChain Kazakhstan worked at one site with this exhibition. This was the first highly specialized exhibition in Central Asia, the main topic of which was innovative solutions, products and services to meet the requirements to a particular temperature regime of storage and transportation of perishable goods.

 


<  Back to the list
© 2016 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Компании из Алтайского края участвуют в международной выставке WorldFood Kazakhstan

Компании из Алтайского края участвуют в международной выставке WorldFood Kazakhstan

2 ноября в городе Алматы начала работать XIX Центрально-Азиатская международная выставка WorldFood Kazakhstan. На ней встретились более 400 производителей продуктов питания и напитков, оборудования для пищевой промышленности из 31 страны. Они обсудят актуальные вопросы пищевой индустрии в условиях современного рынка.


В этом году Россия расширяет возможности регионального сотрудничества, представляя региональные стенды Алтайского края, Кировской, Новосибирской и Омской областей. По сообщению регионального управления по пищевой, перерабатывающей, фармацевтической промышленности и биотехнологиям, алтайская продукция с каждым годом становится все более популярной и востребованной в иностранных государствах в силу высокого качества, натуральности и экологичности. На выставке WorldFood Kazakhstan представлены несколько предприятий Алтайского края: «Вистерра», фармацевтический завод «Гален», «Алтай-Занддорн», «Алтион», «Алтайвитамины» и «Алтай-Селигор». Главными целями участия в мероприятии стало налаживание торгово-экономических связей Алтайского края с предприятиями Республики Казахстан, поиск деловых партнеров и расширение уже существующих связей.


На одной площадке с этой выставкой работает и ColdChain Kazakhstan. Это первая узкоспециализированная выставка в Центральной Азии, основной темой которой являются инновационные решения, продукция и услуги для обеспечения требований к особому температурному режиму хранения и перевозки скоропортящейся продукции. В управлении добавляют, что проходят выставки KazUpack - «Упаковка, Тара, Этикетка и Полиграфия» и AgroWorld Kazakhstan - «Сельское хозяйство».


XIX Центрально-Азиатская международная выставка WorldFood Kazakhstan  будет работать до 4 ноября.


<  Возврат к списку
© 2016 Администрация Алтайского края.
Главное управление экономики и инвестиций Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна