The opening of the winter tourist season in the Altai Territory this year will complement the specialized tours "Altai wintering"

The opening of the winter tourist season in the Altai Territory this year will complement the specialized tours "Altai wintering" Yesterday, November 1, the organizers of the opening ceremony of the winter tourist season told reporters from federal, regional and municipal media about what events this year will be remembered for the “Altai wintering”. As before, the festive opening of the tourist season is organized by the administration of the Altai Territory for external relations, tourism and resort business and the Tourist Center of the Altai Territory (Altaiturcentre). The event is held with the assistance of municipalities, public organizations, federations and other institutions.

According to the tradition, “Altai wintering” will be opened by a business program. This year it will be based on a seminar-meeting “New national standards for the hospitality industry. How to prepare for the classification of accommodation facilities "and the meeting" Hotel Management: Practical Experience of the Best Managers. " A special seminar will be devoted to rural tourism. These events will be held on November 29 in Barnaul. The next day - November 30 - a round table “Prospects for the development of interregional and cross-border cooperation in the field of tourism” will be held in Barnaul. Guests of the “Altai wintering” will also be invited to visit two bright exhibitions, which have also become a traditional part of the holiday. Souvenir and handicraft products will be presented at the Ultra Trade House, and an exhibition of the best works of the 8th international photo contest Living Nature of Altai will be opened at the State Museum of Altai Literature, Art and Culture. Experts in the field of travel business will hold a master class on "How to create and promote an event." It will be held on the territory of the special economic zone of the tourist-recreational type "Turquoise Katun".


According to the organizers of the "Altai wintering", the most intense of the festive events will be December 1. The first day of winter will be actively and vividly met in Barnaul, where there will be many sports events. Many interesting things await the participants of the holiday opening of the winter tourist season and in the districts of the Altai Territory. Thus, in the Zarinsky district traditionally there will be a “Snegiriad in the Salair taiga”, in the Altai district guests are welcome at the new AltaiSKI ski and biathlon complex to the regional competitions in cross-country skiing, and in Zmeinogorsky district they organize the regional competitions in sports tourism “Racing motor-skiing” . “The most interesting and memorable events will delight their guests“ Turquoise Katun ”- this unique tourist complex will host the participants of the“ Altai wintering grounds ”for the first time. Moreover, this year it will become the main venue for the opening of the winter tourist season. 11 travel agencies from Barnaul, Belokurikha, Biysk, Zarinsk, Novosibirsk, Pavlovsk have already confirmed the organization of the delivery of guests to the “Turquoise Katun”. I am sure that this figure will change; other companies will also be engaged in the delivery of tourists to the holiday. We will promptly notify about this, including using the capabilities of the Altai wintering site, ”said Elena Kutsenko, head of the Altai wintering project.


On the "Turquoise Katun" will be flooded with a large rink, and organize the rental of skates. Guests will be provided with maximum comfort - it will be possible to participate in active games and competitions in the open air, and warm up a cup of tea with tasty treats, and purchase unusual souvenirs to remember the event. It will be interesting for young guests as well - for them and their parents they will create a snow town and open a playground. The organizers promise that the festive stage will actively work all day. In addition, guests of the "Altai wintering" will be delivered to the Tavda cave and the ski resort. The delight of children and adults will be caused by photo zones with Siberian Huskies and Alaskan Malamutes.


The traditional part of the “Altai wintering” has already become competitions in the sport of ultralight aviation in the disciplines of “motor-scooter”, “paralet” and “paraglider”. However, in this part of the weather can make adjustments to the program. The open winter swimming championship of the Altai Territory has already become a tradition of the “Altai wintering”, this year it will also be held at the “Turquoise Katun”.

The organizers noted that they would not disclose all the secrets of the holiday, but the guests of the anniversary holiday will be surprised not only by special symbols. “Altai wintering” is growing; sites in cities and districts of our region are added annually. This year we invite guests to go on a holiday in the mountains. In a certain sense, we are testing a new site for the Altai wintering holiday. We want to show guests how interesting and fun you can spend winter weekends and holidays, see beautiful places and relax in comfort. Nature is the main point of attraction for Altai, our land in the fall and winter is unusually beautiful, interesting and attractive. And "Turquoise Katun" already offers a comfortable and fascinating holiday not only in summer. I am sure that the “Altai wintering” holiday will confirm this, ”Tatiana Sazhaeva, the head of the Altaitecentre, assured the participants of the press conference. She also stressed that the “Altai wintering” tours were added to the traditional holiday, addressed to a variety of travelers. “After a big holiday at Turquoise Katun, tour operators will take their guests to Lake Svetloye, admire the swans, and to the entertainment complexes of the gambling zone Siberian Coin, and to Belokurikha. That is, the holiday program is complemented by specialized tours designed for different target groups, ”said Tatyana Sazhayeva.


December 2, the holiday "Altai wintering" will continue in the territory of the Soviet, Biysk and other areas of the Altai Territory. Detailed information - on the official website of the opening of the winter tourist season in the Altai Territory.


Recall: the holiday "Altai wintering" is timed to arrive in Altai swans. Every year in the late autumn, hundreds of whooper swans fly to the Sovetsky district to winter the non-freezing lake. On December 1 and 2, tour operators organize sightseeing trips on Lake Svetly (they have already begun to be called Swan) from different cities of the Siberian Federal District.

 
According to the materials of the official website of the Altai Territory

<  Back to the list
© 2018 Altai Krai Administration.
Altai Krai Chief Administrative Department of Economics and Investments
At full or partial use of materials reference is obligatory

Праздник открытия зимнего турсезона в Алтайском крае в этом году дополнят специализированные туры «Алтайская зимовка»

Праздник открытия зимнего турсезона в Алтайском крае в этом году дополнят специализированные туры «Алтайская зимовка»

Вчера, 1 ноября, организаторы праздника открытия зимнего туристического сезона рассказали журналистам федеральных, краевых и муниципальных СМИ о том, какими событиями в этом году запомнится «Алтайская зимовка». Как и прежде, праздничное открытие турсезона организуют управление Алтайского края по внешним связям, туризму и курортному делу и Туристский центр Алтайского края (Алтайтурцентр). Мероприятие проходит при содействии муниципалитетов, общественных организаций, федераций и других учреждений.


По традиции «Алтайскую зимовку» откроет деловая программа. В этом году ее основой станут семинар-совещание «Новые национальные стандарты для индустрии гостеприимства. Как подготовиться к классификации средств размещения» и совещание «Управление отелем: практический опыт лучших управляющих». Специальный семинар посвятят сельскому туризму. Эти мероприятия состоятся 29 ноября в Барнауле. На следующий день - 30 ноября - в Барнауле состоится круглый стол «Перспективы развития межрегионального и приграничного сотрудничества в сфере туризма». Гостей «Алтайской зимовки» также пригласят посетить две яркие выставки, также уже ставшие традиционной частью праздника. В торговом доме «Ультра» будет представлена сувенирная и ремесленная продукция, в Государственном музее истории литературы, искусства и культуры Алтая откроют выставку лучших работ 8-го международного конкурса фотографий «Живая природа Алтая». Специалисты в области турбизнеса проведут мастер-класс «Как создавать и продвигать событие». Он состоится на территории особой экономической зоны туристско-рекреационного типа «Бирюзовая Катунь».


По словам организаторов «Алтайской зимовки», самым насыщенным праздничными событиями станет 1 декабря. Первый день зимы активно и ярко встретят в Барнауле, где будет множество событий спортивной направленности. Много интересного ждет участников праздника открытия зимнего туристического сезона и в районах Алтайского края. Так, в Заринском районе традиционно пройдет «Снегириада в Салаирской тайге», в Алтайском районе гостей ждут на новом лыжно-биатлонном комплекс «АлтайSKIй» на краевые соревнования по лыжным гонкам, а в Змеиногорском районе организуют краевые соревнования по спортивному туризму «Гонки мотолыжных экипажей». «Самыми интересными и запоминающимся событиями будет радовать своих гостей «Бирюзовая Катунь» - этот уникальный туристический комплекс впервые примет участников «Алтайской зимовки». Более того, в этом году он станет основной площадкой праздника открытия зимнего туристического сезона. 11 турфирм из Барнаула, Белокурихи, Бийска, Заринска, Новосибирска, Павловска уже подтвердили организацию доставки гостей на «Бирюзовую Катунь». Уверена, эта цифра еще изменится, доставкой туристов на праздник займутся и другие фирмы. Мы об этом будем своевременно извещать, в том числе используя возможности сайта «Алтайская зимовка», - рассказала руководитель проекта «Алтайская зимовка» Елена Куценко.


На «Бирюзовой Катуни» будет залит большой каток, организуют и прокат коньков. Гостям обеспечат максимум комфорта - можно будет и участвовать в активных играх и конкурсах на открытом воздухе, и в тепле попить чайку с вкусными угощениями, и приобрести необычные сувениры на память о событии. Будет интересно и юным гостям - для них и их родителей создадут снежный городок и откроют детскую площадку. Организаторы обещают, что весь день будет активно работать праздничная сцена. Кроме того, гостей «Алтайской зимовки» будут доставлять к Тавдинской пещере и на горнолыжный комплекс. Восторг детей и взрослых вызовут фотозоны с сибирскими хаски и аляскинскими маламутами.


Традиционной частью «Алтайской зимовки» уже стали соревнования по спорту сверхлегкой авиации в дисциплинах «мотопараплан», «паралет» и «параплан». Впрочем, в этой части коррективы в программу может внести погода. Открытый чемпионат Алтайского края по зимнему плаванию уже стал традицией «Алтайской зимовки», в этом году он также пройдет на «Бирюзовой Катуни».


Организаторы отметили, что всех секретов праздника раскрывать не станут, но гостей юбилейного праздника удивят не только особой символикой. «Алтайская зимовка» растет, ежегодно добавляются площадки в городах и районах нашего края. В этом году мы приглашаем гостей отправиться на праздник в горы. В определенном смысле мы тестируем новую площадку праздника «Алтайская зимовка». Мы хотим показать гостям, как интересно и весело можно провести зимние выходные и праздничные дни, увидеть красивые места и с комфортом отдохнуть. Природа - главная точка притяжения на Алтай, наш край осенью и зимой необыкновенно красив, интересен и привлекателен. И «Бирюзовая Катунь» уже предлагает комфортный и увлекательный отдых не только летом. Уверена, что праздник «Алтайская зимовка» это подтвердит», - заверила участников пресс-конференции руководитель Алтайтурцентра Татьяна Сажаева. Она также подчеркнула, что к традиционному празднику добавились туры «Алтайская зимовка», адресованные самым разным путешественникам. «После большого праздника на «Бирюзовой Катуни» туроператоры повезут своих гостей и на озеро Светлое, полюбоваться лебедями, и в развлекательные комплексы игорной зоны «Сибирская монета», и в Белокуриху. То есть программу праздника дополняют специализированные туры, рассчитанные на разные целевые группы», - отметила Татьяна Сажаева.


2 декабря праздник «Алтайская зимовка» продолжится и на территории Советского, Бийского и других районов Алтайского края. Подробная информация - на официальном сайте праздника открытия зимнего туристического сезона в Алтайском крае.


Напомним: праздник «Алтайская зимовка» приурочен к прилету на Алтай лебедей. Каждый год поздней осенью на зимовку на незамерзающее озеро в Советский район прилетают сотни лебедей-кликунов. 1 и 2 декабря туроператоры организуют экскурсионные поездки на озере Светлом (его уже стали называть Лебединым) из разных городов Сибирского федерального округа.

 

По материалам официального сайта Алтайского края


<  Возврат к списку
© 2018 Правительство Алтайского края.
Министерство экономического развития Алтайского края.
При полном или частичном использовании материалов ссылка обязательна